About us

Get in touch

Are you a shareholder, investor, journalist or simply interested in our company?

Bart De Smet


Chairman of the Ageas Nomination & Corporate Governance Committee

Jane Murphy

Vice Chairwoman

Chairwoman of the Ageas Remuneration Committee

Ben Coumans

Managing Director Europe

Filip Coremans

Managing Director Asia

Karolien Gielen

Managing Director Business Development

Antonio Cano

Managing Director Reinsurance

Heidi Delobelle

Managing Director Belgium

Yvonne Lang Ketterer

Board Member

Chairwoman of the Ageas Risk & Capital Committee

Richard Jackson

Board Member

Chairman of the Ageas Audit Committee

Lucrezia Reichlin

Board Member

Carolin Gabor

Board member

Sonali Chandmal

Board Member